BLOG

December 4, 2023 (first blog post which actuwlly is bad

Today has been pretty ordinary as usual. Nothing too major, but it's all going pretty well.

Busy week today SADLY. Not only I have school BUT I'm gonna have to study for my permit, which I'm probably getting sometime this week since I need an ID. D:

If I manage to get everything done while having some free time left, I might draw or catch up on Rune Factory 5. Just playing my Switch always make my day better.

Now that you read about my day, it's time to get serious... I know you don't play Toontown Rewritten. Yup, I see that look all over your face. It tells me you don't play Toontown Rewritten. Well guess what? You're going to create an account and play with me now. You have no other option.

Just kidding! Honestly, I do recommend playing Toontown Rewritten if you want. I guarantee that its fun. Although the good ol' classic version had died, the Toontown legacy still lives on!!

BYE!!

UPDATE!!! IM NOT STUDYING TODAY!! LOLZ!! XDDD